Skip to content

Map Department

Map Department Staff

Wyatt Tussing
Tax Map Department

Mike Haberkamp
Tax Map Department

Telephone: (740) 342-5541
Fax: (740) 342-5502

All deeds should be submitted by fax or email for pre-approval. This also includes deeds submitted through the e-recording process. Pre-approvals allow deeds to be processed through our office in a timely manner and prevent delays due to errors, corrections, missing language, etc.